About Me..

My full name is Nadia Aulia Shabrina, but you can call me Nadia. I was born on April 10th, 1996. I am a student of the English Literature in Binus University. Now, I am in the 4th semester and I choose teaching stream. I choose this stream, because I was inspired by my mother who was also a teacher in senior high school. She often told me about her students and I think it is exciting, because every year I get to meet new students who have a different character and I am also inspired by the teachers who have taught me so far, because of the knowledge they provide, can make their students to be better and successful.
Standar

Tinggalkan Balasan

